Niederösterreich

APS

 

Michael Blazek

Mitglied Erw. Bundesleitung APS - Gewerkschaft

 

0664 4545268

blazek@oeli-ug.at

NMS Ybbs/Donau

 

 

 

AHS

 

 

Toni Hartig

Mitglied FA-AHS und LL-AHS NÖ

 

01 8694728

hartig@oeli-ug.at

 

 

 

Stefan Wunderl

Ersatzmitglied LL-AHS NÖ

 

 

wunderl@oeli-ug.at

Gym/RG Korneuburg

 

 

Eva Schmudermayer

Ehrenvorsitzende der ÖLI-UG

 

02914 6333

schmudermayer@oeli-ug.at

 

 

 

BMHS

 

DI. Gerhard Marchard

Mitglied FA- und LL-BMHS NÖ

 

0664 5317038

marchard@oeli-ug.at

HTL Waidhofen /Y

 

 

 

Maria Kurz

Mitglied LL-BMHS NÖ

 

+43-676-5869863maria_kurz@hotmail.com

HLW Türnitz, Auhofstr. 41; A-3184 Türnitz