Salzburg

APS

 

Wolfgang Haag

 

Mitglied ZA-APS-Salzburg, EBL-APS, LL-APS, LV der GÖD, LSR Kollegium

 

0664 1563912

haag@oeli-ug.at

NMS 5020 Salzburg-Taxham

 

 

Barbara Eidenhammer

Mitglied LL-APS Salzburg, DA-APS

 

0676 3129045

b.eidenhammer@eduhi.at

PTS Salzburg

 

 

Monika Wölflingseder

Mitglied DA-APS, ELV-GÖD

 

0650 9566641

mo.wolf@sbg.at

NMS Bergheim

 


 

- Salzburg

AHS

Helmut Stadler

Mitglied FA-AHS, LL-AHS Salzburg

 

0662 833577

stadler@oeli-ug.at

Sport&Musik-RG  Salzburg, 0662 627385, Fax DW 30

 

 

Werner Pramhaas

Mitglied FA-AHS, LL-AHS Salzburg

 


pramhaas@oeli-ug.at

Sport&mus.RG/SSM Salzburg

 

Doris Junghuber

Mitglied LL-AHS Salzburg

 


junghuber@oeli-ug.at

WikuBRG Salzburg, Josef-Preis-Allee 5

 

 

BMHS

 

Josef Lemberger

Mitglied FA-BMHS, LL-BMHS Salzburg und EBL-BMHS

 

0664 4129499

lemberger@oeli-ug.at

HTBLA Salzburg

 

 

Paul Ellmauer

Mitglied FA-BMHS, LL-BMHS Salzburg

 

06227 7794

ellmauer@oeli-ug.at

Caritas Ausbildungszentrum Salzburg

 

 

Angela LINDNER

Mitglied LL-BMHS Salzburg

 

0676 5491437

lindner@oeli-ug.at

HTL Salzburg