Tirol

APS

 

Gernot Pedrazzoli

ZA-APS Tirol

 

05472 2333

pedrazzoli@oeli-ug.at

NMS Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, 0547620163

 

Barbara Gessmann-Wetzinger

Mitglied BL-APS Tirol

APS-Koordinatorin Tirol

 


E-Mail: wetzinger @oeli-ug.at

 

 

 

AHS

 

Ulla Häußle

Mitglied ZA-AHS, 1. Stellvertretende Vorsitzende FA-AHS-Tirol

 

0650 3779361

haeussle@oeli-ug.at

BRG 6020 Innsbruck Sillgasse, 0512 580020

 

 

Monika Dlaska

Mitglied LL-AHS Tirol

 

 

dlaska@oeli-ug.at
BRG in der Au, Innsbruck

 

 

Christian Schwaiger

Mitglied FA-AHS Tirol, Mitglied LL-AHS Tirol

 

0650 3779360

schwaiger@oeli-ug.at

BRG in der Au, Innsbruck

 

Herbert Gasparin

Mitglied FA-AHS Tirol, Mitglied LL-AHS Tirol

 

05244 65722

gasparin@oeli-ug.at

BG/BRG Innsbruck Reithmannstraße

 

 

BMHS

 

Toni Leitner

1. Stv. Vorsitzender FA-BMHS Tirol

Mitglied Bundesfachgruppenleitung HAK

 

05223 45694

leitner@oeli-ug.at

HAK Hall

 

 

Edith Beck-Wilhelm

Mitglied FA-BMHS Tirol

 

0512 292832

beck-wilhelm@oeli-ug.at

HTL I Anichstraße 26 Innsbruck, 0512 59717205

 

 

Johannes Schermann

Mitglied FA- und LL-BMHS Tirol

 

0650 9884118

j.schermann@tsn.at

HTL Imst

 

 

Wolfgang Stelzmüller

Mitglied LL-BMHS Tirol

 

SJ 2016/17 im Sabbatical

0650 6676100

HAK/HAS Innsbruck

w.stelzmueller@tsn.at