Tirol

APS

Gernot Pedrazzoli

ZA-APS Tirol

 

0699 81335062

pedrazzoli@oeli-ug.at

NMS Serfaus-Fiss-Ladis, 0547620163

 

Barbara Gessmann-Wetzinger

Vorstandsvorsitzende der ÖLI

Obfrau der TLI-UG

Mitglied der Bundesleitung der APS-Gewerkschaft

Mitglied der GÖD-Bundeskonferenz

Mitglied der GÖD-ARGE-LehrerInnen

Mitglied des ZA-APS-Tirol

Mitglied der Landesleitung APS
Mitglied Landesvorstand GÖD

 

NMS Dr. Posch
Gerbergasse 2, Hall/Tirol
0676 3419435
wetzinger @oeli-ug.at

 


AHS

Ulla Häußle

Ehrenvorsitzende der ÖLi

 

0650 3779361

haeussle@oeli-ug.at

(BRG 6020 Innsbruck Sillgasse)

 

 

Monika Dlaska

Mitglied LL-AHS Tirol

 

 

dlaska@oeli-ug.at
BRG in der Au, Innsbruck

 

 

Christian Schwaiger

Mitglied FA-AHS Tirol

Mitglied LL-AHS Tirol

Mitglied Bundesleitung AHS

 

0650 3779360

schwaiger@oeli-ug.at

BRG in der Au, Innsbruck

 

Herbert Gasparin

Mitglied FA-AHS Tirol

Mitglied LL-AHS Tirol

 

05244 65722

gasparin@oeli-ug.at

BG/BRG Innsbruck Reithmannstraße

 

 


BMHS

Toni Leitner

ÖLI - Rechnungsprüfer

 

05223 45694

leitner@oeli-ug.at

(HAK Hall)

 

 

Edith Beck-Wilhelm

1. Stv. Vorsitzende FA-BMHS Tirol

 

0512 292832

beck-wilhelm@oeli-ug.at

HTL I Anichstraße 26 Innsbruck, 0512 59717205

 

 

Johannes Schermann

Mitglied FA- und LL-BMHS Tirol

 

0650 9884118

j.schermann@tsn.at

HTL Imst

 

 

 

Irene Dietrich

Mitglied FA- BMHS Tirol

 

 

dietrich@oeli-ug.at

HTL Innsbruck-Anichstraße

 

 

Fritz Eller

Mitglied LL-BMHS Tirol

 

 

0650 6676100

HAK/HAS Kitzbühel

w.stelzmueller@tsn.at

 

 

Wolfgang Stelzmüller

Mitglied LL-BMHS Tirol

 

 

0650 6676100

HAK/HAS Innsbruck

w.stelzmueller@tsn.at